Board of Directors

The Board sets the direction of Inclusion NB and oversees goal development and project implementation. In addition, the Board is responsible for the development and monitoring of our Five-Year Strategic Plan.


Tanya Whitney


Fredericton, NB

Dianne Cormier-Northrup

Dianne Cormier Northrup


Bathurst, NB

Rebecca Cormier

Executive Officer

Fredericton, NB

Patty O'Donnell

Patty O’Donnell

Life Member

Saint John, NB

Lorraine Silliphant

Life Member

Fredericton, NB

Doug MacDonald

Life Member

Fredericton, NB



Donna Brown

St-Andre, NB

Marilyn Lumbscombe

Marilyn Luscombe

Fredericton, NB

Alexandra Page

Fredericton, NB

Elisa Martin

Aldouane, NB

Kris Perry

Moncton, NB

John Furey

New Maryland, NB

Troy Kearns

Troy Kearns

Fredericton, NB

Pamela Shanks

Fredericton, NB

Erin Breen-Harris

St. Stephen, NB

Jacinthe V. Otis, CPA

Shediac, NB

Board Events


  • Saturday, June 1st, 2024 at 9 am

To join our meetings, please email